Queensland to get three AustCyber innovation nodes

CERT-LatestNews Cybersecurity-Covid-19 ThreatsStrategic
The new innovation nodes will be established in Brisbane, Townsville and the Sunshine Coast with the participation of the Townsville and Sunshine Coast councils. The three innovation nodes will focus on the areas of defence, advanced manufacturing, health and education.